Mentor List

LISTING OF APPROVED KCA BREED MENTORS AS OF 08/15/18

AZ - Joan Czarnyszka* Phonix AZ 602-249-2775 sunnykees@cox.net

CA - Jeannine DeWald Crows Landing CA 209-837-4340 jdewald@coxwainkees.com

CA - Jean Gauchat-Hargis Woodland CA 916-765-9421 jean@summerwindcanines.com

CA - Arlene Grimes* Martinez CA 925-238-0349 gonefishing50@att.net

CA - Elizabeth McKennon* Burbank CA 818-842-9567 lanimck@earthlink.net

CA - Tawn Sinclair Malibu CA 310-457-3569 tawnsinclr@aol.com

CO - Jennifer McClure Elbert CO 719-495-1321 rimcjlmc@msn.com

CO - Diane Wright Elbert CO 719-597-9840 Keesjenndi@aol.com

IA - Carolyn Schaldecker* Solon IA 319-848-4517 imagine@southslope.net

ID - Harold Brizee* Bosie ID 208-362-0346 brizeeph@aol.com

IL - Donna Smith Grafton IL 304-786-2912 Dsmiff@aol.com

MI - John Sawicki* Grosse Isle MI 313-962-2725 john@sawickiandson.com

NJ - Richard Su Elberon NJ  732-728-0413   RickSu@comcast.net

NJ - Marcy Ziegler* Ringwood NJ 973-831-0131 sham977484@aol.com

PA - Suzanne Vessella Elwood City PA 724-651-3058 keeroyal@zoominternet.net

SC - Beth Blankship Lake City SC 843-210-7573 beth@trumpetkeeshond.com

WI - Mary Ellen Meyer* Oostburg WI 920-901-1651 markwrightkeeshond@yahoo.com

WI - Debra Tousey Fond Du Lac WI 920-924-4080 Dreamwood@earthlink.net

WV - Donna Stekli Berkeley Springs WV 304-258-0292 dstekli@astarz.com

TX - Robin Stark* Houston TX 713-467-0535 redoak.knls@gmail.com

BREEDER JUDGES *