Keeshond Club of America

KCA - Officers and Contacts

The Board of Directors

President - Donna Smith
First Vice President - Jennifer Sturgeon
Second Vice President - Kenneth Skinner
Recording Secretary - Margaret Bissell (interim)
Corresponding Secretary - Terri Gum
Treasurer- Anita Williams
Board Member
Board Member - Mary Ellen Meyer
Board Member - Elizabeth Fortino
AKC Delegate - Richard (Rick) Su


President - Donna Smith
652 Grafton Hills Drive
Grafton IL 62037

Corresponding Secretary - Terri Gum
2625 Thomas Avenue
Dallas TX 75204

Treasurer - Anita Williams
12541 SE 131st Ct.
Clackamas, OR 97086

Committees & Programs

AKC Delegate - Richard (Rick) Su

Futurity Chairperson - Tracee Buethner
Health Chairperson - Tawn Sinclair
Information Chairperson - Mary Benell
Ways & Means Chairperson -Elizabeth Fortino
Judges Education - Donna Smith
Breeders Education - Deb Tousey & Irene Munson







The KCA participates in the Purina Parent Club Partnership Program